Business Directory

Hub Group

3050 Highland Parkway
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Daniel Paulsen | Associate Director, Marketing
Ph: 630-271-3729
dpaulsen@hubgroup.com

Elena Izakson | Director of Marketing
Ph: 630-795-2202
eizakson@hubgroup.com

Kristen Antony | Marketing Coordinator
Ph: 630-271-3679
kantony@hubgroup.com

Hub Group Website
Click Here to Download
M. E. Dey & Co., Inc.

700 W. Virginia, Suite 300
Milwaukee WI 53204

From its inception in 1907, when Mae Elizabeth Dey opened a one person Customs  Brokerage  House,  M.E. Dey & Co. has grown into one of the largest family owned Brokers and Forwarders in the United States. Far from our humble beginnings, we offer complete International & Domestic Freight Forwarding, Compliance & Consulting services in addition to our Customs Brokerage services. We deliver from any point of origin to any destination worldwide. Our approach has remained the same; developing long-term relationships with customers, understanding their unique business needs, and providing solutions to improve transportation efficiencies.

Rob Gardenier | President
Ph: 414-294-2108
robg@medey.com

Sandi Siegel | Senior Vice President
Ph: 414-294-2114
sandi@medey.com

Ron Vincent | Director of Logistics
Ph: 414-831-0526
ron@medey.com

M. E. Dey Website
Click Here to Download
SolvChem Custom Packaging Division

1904 Mykawa Road
Pearland, TX 77581

Lynn Place
Vice President of Marketing
Ph: 832-300-4034
info@solvchem.com

http://www.solvchem.com
TransForce

10025 W Greenfield Ave., Ste 110
West Allis, WI 53214

Luke Barnes
General Manager
Ph: 414-448-1686
lbarnes@transforce.com

 

http://www.transforce.com
Click Here to Download